The Easter Vigil Mass is the most important Mass in the Catholic Church, taking place after nightfall.  The church is in darkness symbolizing the the light of Christ has gone out, darkness covers the earth, and we await Jesus Christ, the light to dispel the darkness. The Vigil is divided into these four parts: Service of Light, Liturgy of the Word, Liturgy of Baptism, and Liturgy of the Eucharist. Alleluia!

St. Peter's
Catholic women's league

541 Silvergrove Drive NW

Calgary, AB  T3B 4R9

©2020 by St. Peter's Catholic Women's League